Add to Favorite

Colour Stylist™ Silk Bodifier Volumizing Mousse

This lightweight hair mousse gives you ample volume and maximum softness-sans any sticky residue.

$27.00

Special Offer
Free Gift Tote with Any Order $100+!

Availability:

In Stock

Print

Show off your hair color while giving the impression of fuller, bigger hair with the Colour Stylist volumizing mousse for color-treated hair. Give hair volume, shine and softness while protecting and maximizing the vibrancy of color-treated hair.

A mild control hair mousse that is rich and conditioning, while adds fullness and volume.

Benefits

  • Adds fullness and volume throughout hair
  • Leaves hair soft and shiny
  • 100% vegan
Print Dispense mousse in palm and apply evenly throughout damp hair before styling.
Print AQUA / WATER / EAU, ISOBUTANE, POLYACRYLATE-32, SODIUM POLYSTYRENE SULFONATE, PROPANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, AMP-ACRYLATES/ALLYL METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, POLYSORBATE 20, PEG/PPG-14/4 DIMETHICONE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, XYLOSE, BENZOPHENONE-4, LAURAMINE OXIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED EXTRACT / SUNFLOWER SEED EXTRACT, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, COUMARIN CITRONELLOL, LIMONENE, EUGENOL, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, ANISE ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, MELANIN
Colour Stylist™ Silk Bodifier Volumizing Mousse is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for fine hair I bought this because I was looking to add some volume to my fine hair, but this really just weighs it down. I does add a lot of shine, but makes it too flat. This would probably work better for someone with thicker, courser hair.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product WHEN I can get it out of the bottle! This is a wonderful product -- gives my fine hair plenty of body and makes is silky soft. However, the top of the bottle keeps breaking after a few weeks of use and I can't get the product out anymore! After having the same thing happen with 4 different bottles, I'm going to stop wasting my money and stop buying this. Please redesign the bottle because I love the product!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottle is garbage When you pay this much for a can of mousse, the bottle ought to not be so flimsy. The top plastic part breaks very easily and makes it nearly impossible to use. I just got a new bottle today from the salon and by the time I got home, it was broken.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product Best mousse ever! I have fine frizz-prone wavy hair and most mousses (that are supposed to give it body) end up weighing my hair down and making it cruncy - yuck! This one on the other hand makes it soft, silky, and voluminous! Very impressed! =-)
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not really a volumnizing mousse Sure, it made my hair glissen, but no volume, no definition & my hair looks greasy & was difficult to dry! This product does not deliver, I'm sorry to say. I think it should be considered a conditioner, not a volumnizing mousse...a real shame.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colour Stylist Strengthening Contro This hairspray is true to its word --- it will not dull your hair. The hold is light so that your hair still feels soft. However, the fragrance is one I cannot stand; it gave me a headache all day long! I cannot use it and I am disappointed.
Date published: 2011-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So-so Pureology makes some wonderful styling products, but this one is not my favorite. It tends to weigh down my super baby fine hair no matter how much or little I use. Plus, when I blowdry my hair, this product takes forever to dry.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Left my hair greasy It's nice to have a volumizing mousse that does not make your hair feel crunchy or stiff. However, this mousse just left my hair flat and oily looking by mid-day. No matter how little I use, it just doesn't work for my fine hair.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from colour stylist strengthening contro My clients love this hair spray. They love the clean feel & the shine, but most of all they love the SMELL!!! I sell a lot of it based on the smell alone, even if they would usually go for a stronger hold!
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and not grasy I've used this product for a number of years and don't know what I'd do without it. It isn't greasy at all and allows you to play with your hair without loosing shape etc. perfect!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Love this product! I have a large amount of hair and this helps smooth the ends and gives medium control all over. Great to use to restyle hair every other day without shampooing.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silkening Bodifier Absolute, hands down, BEST bodifying mousse I have ever used! All my guests who are medium density and volume seeking are LOVING IT! Cant keep it on the shelves!
Date published: 2011-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my hair feel like SILK!! the stylist used this on my hair when she blow dryed! It made my hair feel like silk and it shined! Love Love this I bought 2 bottles of it!!!!
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great except top breaks Love the product but the top part broke on mine and a friends and so now I can not even get the product out! Total bummer and loss of $24.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Top Broke I have to say I like the lightness of the product, but mine too the top broke off and you can not use the bottle anymore. Bad design.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SILK BODIFIER AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING!! This is fabulous! BEST moose I've used to date. Lightweight, soft, goes a long way.
Date published: 2012-04-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_PPDPURColourStylistSilkBodifier, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pureology
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 18ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product