best seller
Add to Favorite

Colour Stylist™ Strengthening Control Hairspray

A special hairspray for color-treated hair that goes beyond the hold and maximizes the vibrancy of your hair.

$27.00

Special Offer
Free Gift Tote with Any Order $100+!

Availability:

In Stock

Print

This is no ordinary hairspray. Colour Stylist Strengthening Control Hairspray for color-treated hair and flexible hold protects hair color with its zero water formula, shapes styles and provides a radiant finish without flaking. Talk about a multi-tasker!

This fast-drying, micro-fine, hair finishing spray provides a medium, flexible hold.

Benefits

  • Non-dulling, fast-drying, micro-fine spray
  • Provides flexible hold and radiant shine
  • Shapes styles
  • Easy brush-through with no residue
  • 100% vegan
Print Use as a working or finishing spray on dry hair. Spray 8-12 inches from dry styled hair.
Print ALCOHOL DENAT., HYDROFLUOROCARBON 152A, VA/CROTONATES/VINYL NEODECANOATE COPOLYMER, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, LIMONENE, EUGENOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL / ORANGE PEEL OIL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BHT
Colour Stylist™ Strengthening Control Hairspray is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scent too strong Love the product, but the scent is way too strong and lingers a bit too long after spraying. I wish you did not discontinue the old formula. Absolutely loved the flex hold spray and the scent was perfect!
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOLD AWARD ***** BEST hair spray I have ever used. Smells awesome and smell fades so it won't compete with one's fragrance. Gives perfect hold, but I can comb out restyle. LOVE ITT!T!!!
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best out there awesome love this spray holds the style without the tacky residue
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought the travel size I love it. I will buy the full size. No complaints here.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nasty Smell!! The original In Charge Plus was an excellent product. Why would they change it into something that smells like dog shampoo? Really. This stuff stinks with some awful perfume. I threw it in the garbage.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a dull strand on my head! This spray will not weigh your hair down. It instantly bonds with your hair to hold the style yet is flexible enough to manipulate the style if you choose. I love it and im going back for more.
Date published: 2011-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this spray as it is so light and holds the style without weighing my hair down. The only downside is with the new packaging, there is now a scent added that I don't like.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from fragrance of products The fragrance of this spray is terrible. I love the original shampoo and conditioner fragrance, the most current scents are not very desirable.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible smell! This does not work as well as In Charge Plus did and it smells just awful!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DISGUSTING SMELL I want to love it, but I can't get past the smell. It's horrid.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I'm a Stylist and I've used a lot of sprays. Most of the time they give me a headache from the smell. Not this one. I have fine hair with med thickness. This spray has a very light spray but a long hold. I never feel like my hair is too stiff or sticky yet it maintains my style. Best for styles with movement.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible scent! I recently purchased this hairspray and couldn't believe how horrible the scent is. It is so strong that it overpowers any perfume I wear. The other reviews are old so the company still has not changed the formula. I loved the INCHARGE hairspray, both it's scent and delicate, soft hold. PLEASE bring it back!!
Date published: 2017-03-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_PPDPURStrengthControl, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pureology
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 42ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product