Add to Favorite

Clean Volume Shampoo

A silicone- and sulfate-free volumizing shampoo designed for fine, color-treated hair that provides light, airy fullness, flexible movement and cleanses from root-to-tip.

$7.50

Special Offer
2 Year Anniversary! Free Shipping All Orders + 3 Samples
Code: HBDAY19

Availability:

In Stock

Print
Lightweight volume is possible with this weightless, sulfate-free volumizing shampoo. The Clean Volume Shampoo protects color while infusing hair with light, airy fullness and a vibrant, shiny finish.

Clean Volume provides fine, color-treated hair exactly what it needs - light, airy fullness, flexible movement and shine - and nothing it doesn't need like sulfates, parabens, or silicones that can weigh the hair down. Pureology's exclusive AntiFade Complex® protects color vibrancy while aloe water and soy proteins help nourish and infuse hair with clean-to-the-touch volume and a vibrant, shiny finish. The signature aromatherapy blend is bergamot, citrus and cedarwood.

Benefits

  • Look & Feel of Airy Volume
  • Weightless Formula
  • 24 hours of volume (when paired with Clean Volume Instant Levitation Mist)
  • Sulfate Free
  • Paraben Free
  • Silicone Free
  • 100% Vegan
  • AntiFade Complex®
  • Made with 95% Post Consumer Recycled (PCR) packaging
Print

How to Use

    Apply a dime-sized amount to wet hair, lather and rinse. For maximum color care, use with Clean Volume Condition.

    PRO TIP:
  • Use Clean Volume Shampoo on clients with medium – coarse hair texture who struggle with fighting flat, heavy hair. When paired with Clean Volume Condition, the system will give lift on even the heaviest without drying it out!
Print AQUA / WATER / EAU, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE, COCAMIDE MIPA, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PEG-55 PROPYLENE GLYCOL OLEATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, SODIUM BENZOATE, BRASSICAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, HYDROGENATED COCONUT ACID, SALICYLIC ACID, SODIUM ISETHIONATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED EXTRACT / SUNFLOWER SEED EXTRACT, COUMARIN, ETHYLHEXYL, METHOXYCINNAMATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BHT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE
Clean Volume Shampoo is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 567.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No volume? Shampoo worked great for cleaning but hardly gave me any volume
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to buy it again I'm glad to tru this shampoo because works great. I got a soft and voluminous hair and also smells so good all day long
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Volume Shampoo! Pureology is the best volumizing shampoo I have ever tried. I have not heard about this company before participating in Viewpoints, but now I'm a true believer! This shampoo has a light liquid formula which makes it easier to latter my hair. It has a fresh flower smell. Pureology shampoo made my hair fuller and thicker. I would definitely consider of buying this product in the future. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This is a great product. Sometimes volume shampoos & conditioners can make my hair feel "heavy" after i dry it.. but this made my hair very smooth but also added volume
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Such a great shampoo works very well love how clean it made my hair feel and look healthy
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volumizing shampoo This shampoo smells AMAZING!! I have had it for about a week and love it! It's hard to find a volumizing shampoo that also moisturizes! I had damaged hair my hairstylist recommended this product. Constantly getting compliments on how shiny my hair is.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair This shampoo was amazing it has an awesome smell and its leaves your hair feeling great.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from » Clean Volume « » Pureology Does It « I tried out Pureology's Clean Volume Shampoo & Conditioner and I will say that it does make your hair feel very clean & it does indeed give you extra volume. However, I did feel that it dried out my hair. I generally use a hydrating shampoo & conditioner so this may just be a problem for me. Overall, I feel it definitely lived up to it's name. I would recommend it & if there was a hydrating option I would absolutely purchase it.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Loved this shampoo. My hair felt so clean and full of volume.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again! Left my hair feeling clean and not weighed down by product build up. It has a great smell to it.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Listen to us This product in no way compares to Pure Volume shampoo. You are kidding yourselves if you think you have replaced Per Volume with a superior shampoo. Please have your decision makers read all reviews and bring back our pink bottles! We are your customers....sit up and take note.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I would not purchase this shampoo again I was not very impressed by the scent and quality of this shampoo. It smelled like cheap hand soap and didn't make my hair look or feel better than any other shampoo I've used before.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yess Excellent product, good fragance, good size. I love this shampoo.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me It was ok but it just wasn't for me. With my hair texture I felt that my hair felt dry afterwards.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a product I'd purchase Washed my hair in the am. Loved the texture. The scent was wonderful and left my hair feeling fresh all day long
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I might buy it again I actually really loved this product. Wish we would have been able to get more than one washing out of the trial though.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will be buying more!!! Really smells great! Light and fresh! Made my hair feel and smell great! It gave me lots of volume too! So happy with this shampoo!!!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely I am buying again I use this product to shampoo my hair I left my hair feeling nice and healthy very soft I love this product
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Absolutely love this shampoo. The smell is so good and it left my hair so soft
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again Hair felt very clean and soft after use, I didn't care much for the smell, but it's not a deal breaker
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, light, and smooth This is the first time I have used this product when getting this sample. It does not suds up like most shampoos, so I was slightly skeptical. It does not have an overwhelming perfume or floral smell. The best way I can describe the smell is just clean, it smells clean and soapy, that is a positive. I do not wash my hair every day, just every other day, because I do not like to over stress my hair, so the test is on, I want a shampoo that will clean my hair and it should still look clean on day two. This passed my test, I even had my husband try it because he has a different hair type than me, his hair looked great! Clean, shiny, and smelled clean. I do like the results very much, it did not leave a heavy greasy film, I will definitely buy this.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume If you are looking for a great volumizing shampoo then this one is it
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy this product and highly rec It left my hair shiny and voluminous. The smell was great and it didn't make my hair dry at all. I also have color treated hair.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It leaves your hair feeling clean I would have loved to give this 5 stars but however i gave it a 4 because the shampoo was absolutely horrible!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy again It left my hair feeling so soft with lots of volume.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful scent and dries my hair out The worst shampoo I have ever used. It has a very chemical scent like bug spray or dog flea shampoo. After using it my hair felt very dry and full of tangles. I do not recommend this
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome this was awesome. worked really well with my hair.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a Yes! I received a free sample for an honest review. I was eager to try this shampoo because my hair is fine and straight and most products weigh it down. There was enough product in the sample for two uses. I did not like the fragrance of this product, it had a chemical smell. The shampoo lathered well, but my hair seemed very tangled when rinsed out. I was thinking "uh oh" but after using the clean volume conditioner sample, it was mostly tangle free. I styled it after the first wash with not product to volumize or give extra hold because I wanted to see the results of this product alone. My hair was shiny, soft but had the volume I desired. I am impressed with the performance! The second wash went much the same way, with seemingly tangled up hair, but after the conditioner, untangled, easy to comb, etc. I used volumizing gel and root boost the second time around and got way more volume than expected. I recommend this product, and by the way, the chemical smell was not strong on my dried and styled hair.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would totes buy this again Shampoo was amazing loved the way my hair felt and smelt.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely would buy again I have thin bit heavy hair and this product worked well to Give me some volume . My hair felt soft & did not become oily the next day .
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_PPDPURCleanVolShamp, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pureology
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 65ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product